College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Maryland Terrapins (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. James Madison 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Sep. 6 at South Florida 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. West Virginia 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Sep. 20 at Syracuse TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 at Indiana TBA      
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 5 Ohio State TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Oct. 25 at 14 Wisconsin 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Penn State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 8 Michigan State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2    
Sat. Nov. 22 at Michigan TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Rutgers TBA      

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.