College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Towson Tigers (1-2)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Morgan State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   W 42 - 3
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Villanova 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   W 31 - 10
Sat. Sep. 24 vs. Colgate 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   W 42 - 17
Sat. Oct. 1 at Maryland 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP L 3 - 28
Sat. Oct. 8 vs. Richmond 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   W 31 - 28
Sat. Oct. 15 at Old Dominion 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 39 - 35
Sat. Oct. 22 at William & Mary 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   W 38 - 27
Sat. Oct. 29 vs. Delaware 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   L 30 - 35
Sat. Nov. 5 at Maine 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST   W 40 - 30
Sat. Nov. 12 vs. New Hampshire 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST   W 56 - 42
Sat. Nov. 19 at Rhode Island 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST   W 28 - 17
Sat. Dec. 3 vs. Lehigh 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESGP/ESPN3 L 38 - 40

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.