MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Adam Plutko
ERA W-L K
2.45 1-1 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Adam Plutko fell to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Plutko struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-0 on Thursday. Plutko struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 1 2 0 3 1.91 7.36
2018 Cle 4 5 1 - 1 17 12 0 76.2 78 45 45 21 23 1 60 1.32 5.28
2019 Cle 7 5 0 - 0 21 20 0 109.1 115 61 59 22 26 2 78 1.29 4.86
2020 Cle 1 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 11.0 10 3 3 2 1 0 7 1.00 2.45
Career 12 11 1 - 1 43 34 0 200.2 208 112 110 46 52 3 148 1.30 4.93

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Cle 21 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 43 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 93 89 91 44.19
Curveball 24 79 76 77.5 13.95
Slider 63 90 84 86.9 36.63
Changeup 9 85 84 84.7 5.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.