MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Blake Snell
ERA W-L K
4.35 0-0 17
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Blake Snell allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Tuesday. Snell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Blake Snell allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Snell struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Blake Snell allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Friday. Snell struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.