MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 16 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST12:13 PM CST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-O'Neill was placed on the 10-day injured list Tuesday with a right elbow ulnar nerve subluxation.
Analysis: O'Neill is batting .286 (8 for 28) with a homer, two doubles, four RBIs and four runs scored in 14 games this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Analysis: O'Neill, starting in place of an injured Harrison Bader in center field, left the game in the third inning with a sore right arm. He'll be further evaluated on Tuesday, though Cardinals manager Mike Shildt said after the game he doesn't believe O'Neill is dealing with any structural issues.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 61 130 29 33 5 0 9 23 7 57 2 0 .254 .303 .500
2019 StL 14 28 4 8 2 0 1 4 1 11 0 0 .286 .310 .464
Career 75 158 33 41 7 0 10 27 8 68 2 0 .259 .304 .494


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.