MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Adleman
AVG HR RBI
.103 0 2
Team: Ht / Wt: / NFBC ADP: 656.62
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-11, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Tuesday. Adleman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Thursday. Adleman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.41 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Adleman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Wednesday. Adleman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5 on Friday. Adleman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Sunday. Adleman struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Thursday. Adleman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-10, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Adleman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 11-3 on Monday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Adleman hasn't won since June 27, going 0-5 in seven starts with a 6.88 ERA.
July 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-9, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Saturday. Adleman struck out two, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-8, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Monday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Adleman is 1-4 with a 6.89 ERA in his last six starts.
July 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Wednesday. Adleman struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-7, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Friday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The right-hander is now 1-5 with a 6.23 ERA in his last six starts.
July 8 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 5-6, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Friday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Adleman fell to 5-5, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Adleman struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Adleman improved to 5-4, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Adleman struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Wednesday. Adleman struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Adelman has a 2.68 ERA over his last six starts.
June 16 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Adleman took the loss, but his ERA over his last five starts is 2.25.
June 12 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Tim Adleman allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Sunday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Adleman has a 2.08 ERA over his last four starts, when most of the damage he's allowed has come on four homers.
June 6 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tim Adleman improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-1 on Tuesday. Adleman struck out a career high-tying seven, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The right-hander is 2-0 with a 1.71 ERA in his last three starts while allowing just 10 hits over 21 innings.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Adleman struck out five, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Tim Adleman improved to 3-2, allowing one hit and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Friday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 20 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Tim Adleman allowed six runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-8 on Saturday. Adleman struck out four, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: With a 10.13 ERA over his last three starts, Adleman is a highly risky fantasy play even with the Reds capable of giving him plenty of offensive support like they did on this day.
May 15 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 2-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Adleman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Tim Adleman improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Adleman struck out six, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tim Adleman improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Adleman struck out five, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tim Adleman fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Friday. Adleman struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.