MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Donnie Hart
ERA S K
3.71 0 29
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1990 Birthplace: Fulshear, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1 on Tuesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Sunday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Donnie Hart blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-8 on Monday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 13-5 on Thursday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Donnie Hart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Monday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Donnie Hart improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Monday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-3 on Sunday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 30 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-6 on Sunday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 23 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Donnie Hart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 9-7 on Sunday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-2 on Wednesday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Sunday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Friday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Thursday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1 on Monday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Saturday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 24 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Donnie Hart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Donnie Hart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Tuesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Wednesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-4 on Saturday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.1 12 1 1 1 6 1 12 0.98 0.49
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 2 51 0 0 43.2 48 19 18 5 13 0 29 1.40 3.71
Career 2 0 0 - 2 73 0 0 62.0 60 20 19 6 19 1 41 1.27 2.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 341 90 80 87.3 48.1
Slider 247 79 73 76.2 34.84
Changeup 121 81 77 79.7 17.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.