MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Dawel Lugo
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/31/1994 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 27 94 10 20 4 1 1 8 7 20 0 0 .213 .267 .309
2019 Det 6 19 1 2 0 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .105 .182 .263
Career 33 113 11 22 4 1 2 12 8 24 0 0 .195 .252 .301


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.