MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 149 573 83 170 47 2 27 92 25 97 2 1 .297 .328 .527
2019 NYY 12 47 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .128 .143 .128
2020 NYY 5 14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .071 .071 .071
Career 171 641 85 181 49 2 27 97 27 111 3 1 .282 .313 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 8 20 0 4 0 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.