MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryne Stanek
ERA S K
4.05 0 11
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Saturday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Friday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 20.0 26 13 13 6 12 2 29 1.90 5.85
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 6.2 4 3 3 2 3 0 11 1.05 4.05
Career 0 0 0 - 1 28 1 0 26.2 30 16 16 8 15 2 40 1.69 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 68 101 96 98.2 59.65
Slider 24 90 86 88.1 21.05
Changeup 5 91 89 90 4.39
Split-Finger 17 90 87 88.7 14.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.