MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Adrián Beltré
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1979 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (1994)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 5-1. Beltre scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Adrian Beltre went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
1998 LA 77 195 18 42 9 0 7 22 14 37 3 1 .215 .278 .369
1999 LA 152 538 84 148 27 5 15 67 61 105 18 7 .275 .352 .428
2000 LA 138 510 71 148 30 2 20 85 56 80 12 5 .290 .360 .475
2001 LA 126 475 59 126 22 4 13 60 28 82 13 4 .265 .310 .411
2002 LA 159 587 70 151 26 5 21 75 37 96 7 5 .257 .303 .426
2003 LA 158 559 50 134 30 2 23 80 37 103 2 2 .240 .290 .424
2004 LA 156 598 104 200 32 0 48 121 53 87 7 2 .334 .388 .629
2005 Sea 156 603 69 154 36 1 19 87 38 108 3 1 .255 .303 .413
2006 Sea 156 620 88 166 39 4 25 89 47 118 11 5 .268 .328 .465
2007 Sea 149 595 87 164 41 2 26 99 38 104 14 2 .276 .319 .482
2008 Sea 143 556 74 148 29 1 25 77 50 90 8 2 .266 .327 .457
2009 Sea 111 449 54 119 27 0 8 44 19 74 13 2 .265 .304 .379
2010 Bos 154 589 84 189 49 2 28 102 40 82 2 1 .321 .365 .553
2011 Tex 124 487 82 144 33 0 32 105 25 53 1 1 .296 .331 .561
2012 Tex 156 604 95 194 33 2 36 102 36 82 1 0 .321 .359 .561
2013 Tex 161 631 88 199 32 0 30 92 50 78 1 0 .315 .371 .509
2014 Tex 148 549 79 178 33 1 19 77 57 74 1 1 .324 .388 .492
2015 Tex 143 567 83 163 32 4 18 83 41 65 1 0 .287 .334 .453
2016 Tex 153 583 89 175 31 1 32 104 48 66 1 1 .300 .358 .521
2017 Tex 94 340 47 106 22 1 17 71 39 52 1 0 .312 .383 .532
2018 Tex 19 70 7 21 5 0 1 5 8 12 0 0 .300 .363 .414
Career 2833 10705 1482 3069 618 37 463 1647 822 1648 120 42 .287 .340 .481

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 LA Total 4 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .267 .250 .267
    LDS 4 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .267 .250 .267
2011 Tex Total 17 72 14 19 5 0 5 9 2 19 0 0 .264 .303 .542
    LDS 4 15 5 4 0 0 3 4 0 1 0 0 .267 .313 .867
    LCS 6 27 4 6 3 0 0 2 2 10 0 0 .222 .276 .333
    WS 7 30 5 9 2 0 2 3 0 8 0 0 .300 .323 .567
2012 Tex Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tex Total 3 9 0 4 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .444 .500 .444
    LDS 3 9 0 4 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .444 .500 .444
2016 Tex Total 3 11 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .182 .250 .273
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .182 .250 .273
Career 28 111 16 29 6 0 5 11 4 25 0 0 .261 .297 .450


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.