MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Trevor Cahill
ERA W-L K
5.98 4-9 81
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 3/1/1988 Birthplace: Oceanside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Trevor Cahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Friday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Trevor Cahill improved to 4-9, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Sunday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.22 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Trevor Cahill walked two and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Wednesday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 3-9, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Friday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 3-8, allowing one run on two hits without recording an out, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Friday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Thursday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed six runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-4 on Friday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 3-7, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Wednesday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Saturday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:30 AM PT2:30 AM MT3:30 AM CT4:30 AM ET4:30 ET8:30 GMT16:30 1:30 AM MST3:30 AM EST2:30 AM CST4:00 AM VEN12:30 UAE3:30 AM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Thursday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Sunday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Friday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Trevor Cahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Saturday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Saturday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Trevor Cahill improved to 3-6, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Tuesday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Saturday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.93 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Cahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Monday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 7.18 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Monday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Wednesday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Trevor Cahill improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Friday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2 on Saturday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed four runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-5 on Thursday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7 on Monday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Trevor Cahill improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Monday. Cahill struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on three hits in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Thursday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.