MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Neil Walker
AVG HR RBI
.197 3 19
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/10/1985 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2004)


Latest News
July 15 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 6-2. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
July 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 25 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 28 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 12-10. The homer was his second of the season. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 10-5. The homer was his first of the season. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-6. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-6. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 3 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-5. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 4-0. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Neil Walker went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Walker scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Neil Walker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Walker scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Neil Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 17 36 5 7 1 0 0 0 4 11 1 0 .194 .275 .222
2010 Pit 110 426 57 126 29 3 12 66 34 83 2 3 .296 .349 .462
2011 Pit 159 596 76 163 36 4 12 83 54 112 9 6 .273 .334 .408
2012 Pit 129 472 62 132 27 0 14 69 47 104 7 5 .280 .342 .426
2013 Pit 133 478 62 120 24 4 16 53 50 85 1 2 .251 .339 .418
2014 Pit 137 512 74 139 25 3 23 76 45 88 2 2 .271 .342 .467
2015 Pit 151 543 69 146 32 3 16 71 44 110 4 1 .269 .328 .427
2016 NYM 113 412 57 116 9 1 23 55 42 84 3 1 .282 .347 .476
2017 NYM 73 265 40 70 13 2 10 36 27 47 0 1 .264 .339 .442
2017 Mil 38 120 19 32 8 0 4 13 28 30 0 1 .267 .409 .433
2017 Tot 111 385 59 102 21 2 14 49 55 77 0 2 .265 .362 .439
2018 NYY 61 193 27 38 8 0 3 19 21 50 0 0 .197 .278 .285
Career 1121 4053 548 1089 212 20 133 541 396 804 29 22 .269 .338 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 24 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .083 .154 .125
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 5 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .095 .000
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 31 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .065 .121 .097


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.