MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kyle Gibson
ERA W-L K
4.05 2-0 12
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/23/1987 Birthplace: Greenfield, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 1-0, allowing six hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Gibson struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Thursday. Gibson struck out one, ending the game with a 135.00 ERA and 21.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.