MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Dellin Betances
ERA S K
8.31 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: RPBorn: 3/23/1988 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Dellin Betances walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Sunday. Betances did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Tuesday. Betances did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10 on Friday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dellin Betances did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Betances did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Dellin Betances allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Betances struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.