MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
C.J. Cron
AVG HR RBI
.189 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/5/1990 Birthplace: Fullerton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 7-2. Cron scored once. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Cron scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Cron scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Cron scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Cron scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-C.J. Cron went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Cron scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.