MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Caleb Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1986 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-7. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 11-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 14-7. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 15-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Joseph scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 82 246 22 51 9 0 9 28 17 69 0 1 .207 .264 .354
2015 Bal 100 320 38 75 16 1 11 49 27 72 0 0 .234 .299 .394
2016 Bal 49 132 7 23 3 0 0 0 7 28 0 0 .174 .216 .197
2017 Bal 89 254 31 65 14 1 8 28 10 72 0 0 .256 .287 .413
2018 Bal 82 265 28 58 14 2 3 17 10 68 2 1 .219 .254 .321
2019 Ari 20 38 5 8 2 0 0 3 1 10 0 0 .211 .250 .263
Career 422 1255 131 280 58 4 31 125 72 319 2 2 .223 .270 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222
    LDS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .286 .333
Career 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.