MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Ahmed
AVG HR RBI
.186 2 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 3/15/1990 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Ahmed scored three times. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Ahmed scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .137 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 14-7. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Ahmed scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Nick Ahmed went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 25 70 9 14 2 0 1 4 3 10 0 1 .200 .233 .271
2015 Ari 134 421 49 95 17 6 9 34 29 81 4 5 .226 .275 .359
2016 Ari 90 284 26 62 9 1 4 20 15 58 5 2 .218 .265 .299
2017 Ari 53 167 24 42 8 1 6 21 10 39 3 4 .251 .298 .419
2018 Ari 153 516 61 121 33 5 16 70 40 109 5 4 .234 .290 .411
2019 Ari 158 556 79 141 33 6 19 82 52 113 8 2 .254 .316 .437
2020 Ari 18 59 8 11 0 0 2 6 6 12 2 0 .186 .262 .288
Career 631 2073 256 486 102 19 57 237 155 422 27 18 .234 .289 .384


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.