MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Yolmer Sánchez
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Sanchez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-2. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 CWS 28 100 6 25 5 0 0 5 3 25 1 1 .250 .269 .300
2015 CWS 120 389 40 87 23 1 5 31 19 81 2 2 .224 .268 .326
2016 CWS 53 154 15 32 9 1 4 21 5 42 0 1 .208 .236 .357
2017 CWS 141 484 63 129 19 8 12 59 35 111 8 9 .267 .319 .413
2018 CWS 155 600 62 145 34 10 8 55 49 138 14 6 .242 .306 .372
2019 CWS 16 50 6 10 2 0 0 2 7 15 1 1 .200 .298 .240
Career 513 1777 192 428 92 20 29 173 118 412 26 20 .241 .293 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.