MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Nomar Mazara
AVG HR RBI
.271 10 46
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215 NFBC ADP: 206.53
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 25 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Mazara is out of the Rangers' lineup for a second straight day due to a bruised right forearm.
Analysis: Mazara is still feeling the effects of taking an Aroldis Chapman fastball off his arm in Friday's game with the Yankees. Delino DeShields will again take his place in left field for Sunday's series finale.
June 24 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 22 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 21 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET11:07 ET15:07 GMT23:07 8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST10:37 AM VEN19:07 UAE10:07 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
June 20 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. The homer was his ninth of the season. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 19 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET11:01 ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST10:01 AM EST10:31 AM VEN19:01 UAE10:01 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 17 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 15 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 13-2. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
June 14 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 13 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-1. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 11 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara had a five-game hitting streak snapped but picked up at least one RBI for the fifth straight game. He already has 41 RBIs in 58 games after he totaled 64 in 145 last season.
June 10 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara drove in at least one run for the fourth straight game and is among the AL leaders with 40 RBIs.
June 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Mazara went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Analysis: He's 8 for 17 with four RBIs in his last four games.
June 8 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Mets 10-8. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara was just 2 for 13 in his previous four contests following a three-game stretch in which he went 7 for 14 with three doubles.
June 4 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 4 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET13:02 ET17:02 GMT1:02 10:02 AM MST12:02 PM EST12:32 PM VEN21:02 UAE12:02 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 3 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET13:50 ET17:50 GMT1:50 10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST1:20 PM VEN21:50 UAE12:50 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-1. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 1 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara is batting .370 (27 for 73) with a homer, 10 doubles and 14 RBIs in his last 19 games.
May 31 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara has gone 7 for 14 with three doubles over his last three games.
May 30 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-8. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara is hitting .396 with 10 extra-base hits over his last 14 games.
May 28 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 27 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 25 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Analysis: After having an 11-game hitting streak snapped in a pinch-hit appearance on Wednesday, Mazara went back to stinging the ball like he's done for the past two weeks. The 22-year-old is 15 for 36 (.417) with nine RBIs and a 1.169 OPS over his last 10 outings.
May 25 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara has produced five two-hit outings during an 11-game hitting streak in which he's batting .381 (16 for 42) with 10 RBIs and nine extra-base hits. The young outfielder is obviously swinging a hot bat, though he'll face a challenge Wednesday in his first-ever encounter with Boston ace Chris Sale.
May 22 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET10:00 ET14:00 GMT22:00 7:00 AM MST9:00 AM EST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE9:00 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara's two-run double in the fourth inning extended his hitting streak to nine games, a stretch in which he's batting .382 (13 for 34) with eight extra-base hits and 10 RBIs. Obviously, the young outfielder is in a good groove at the moment.
May 18 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara has been red-hot lately, batting .435 with a homer, four doubles, six RBIs and three walks in the last six games.
May 18 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara is 6 for 12 with three extra-base hits and four RBIs over his last three games and has hit safely in his past six.
May 14 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: The 22-year-old's bat has run hot-and-cold over the course of the season, but he's going quite well at the moment. Mazara is riding a five-game hitting streak in which he's 7 for 19 (.368) with four doubles and five RBIs.
May 14 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara has four doubles and four RBIs over his last four games.
May 12 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 11 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 9 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Diego Padres 11-0. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 8 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 7 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 6 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 4 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 10-4. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 4 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 10-1. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 3 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-7. The homer was his fifth of the season. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara couldn't hit a lick over the final two weeks of April, going 3 for 42 with no extra-base hits and two RBIs in his last 11 games of the month. He's 3 for 6 through the first two games of May, so the 22-year-old could be coming back to his outstanding early-season form.
May 2 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. Mazara added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara's slump continued Sunday as he's gone 3 for 42 over his last 11 games to drop his average from .352 to .229.
Apr. 29 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET10:53 ET14:53 GMT22:53 7:53 AM MST9:53 AM EST10:23 AM VEN18:53 UAE9:53 AM CT-Mazara had an RBI double in the first and a two-run single in the eighth as the Rangers beat the A's 7-0 on Monday.
Analysis: With a .352 average, 1.026 OPS and 16 RBIs, Mazara is off to an outstanding start.
Apr. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Mazara hit his fourth home run and scored twice Sunday at Seattle.
Analysis: Mazara is batting .340 and ranks among the major league leaders with 13 RBIs.
Apr. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mazara belted a two-run homer Thursday.
Analysis: Mazara isn't wasting any time building off his strong 2016 rookie season. He already has three homers and 11 RBIs through nine games while batting .368.
Apr. 8 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-The red-hot Mazara homered in a second straight game Friday, clubbing his first major league grand slam during the second inning of Texas' 10-5 win over Oakland. The young outfielder ended the night 3 for 5 with a career-high six RBIs and two runs scored.
Analysis: Mazara is quickly proving last year's strong rookie campaign was no fluke, as he's 10 for 17 with two homers, a league-leading nine RBIs and five runs scored through the first four games. The 21-year-old is an obvious must-start in weekly lineups at the moment.
Apr. 6 7:36 AM PT8:36 AM MT9:36 AM CT10:36 AM ET10:36 ET14:36 GMT22:36 7:36 AM MST9:36 AM EST10:06 AM VEN18:36 UAE9:36 AM CT-Mazara homered, had three hits and drove in three runs for Texas in a 9-6 loss to the Indians on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Rangers got swept, but Mazara is off to a fantastic start. He's 7 for 12 with three extra-base hits.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 145 516 59 137 13 3 20 64 39 112 0 2 .266 .320 .419
2017 Tex 68 255 32 69 14 1 10 46 25 56 2 1 .271 .340 .451
Career 213 771 91 206 27 4 30 110 64 168 2 3 .267 .327 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.