MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Mychal Givens
ERA S K
0.00 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Mychal Givens did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Thursday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mychal Givens walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Givens struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Thursday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Mychal Givens allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Saturday. Givens struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 30.0 20 7 6 1 6 0 38 0.87 1.80
2016 Bal 8 2 0 - 1 66 0 0 74.2 59 28 26 6 36 2 96 1.27 3.13
2017 Bal 8 1 0 - 5 69 0 0 78.2 57 24 24 10 25 1 88 1.04 2.75
2018 Bal 0 7 9 - 13 69 0 0 76.2 61 37 34 4 30 4 79 1.19 3.99
2019 Bal 2 6 11 - 19 58 0 0 63.0 49 35 32 13 26 1 86 1.19 4.57
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 8 1.00 0.00
Career 20 16 20 - 38 289 0 0 328.0 249 131 122 34 125 8 395 1.14 3.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 66 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 289 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 96 91 94 62.37
Slider 20 88 81 84.3 21.51
Changeup 15 90 81 82.7 16.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.