MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.139 0 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 194
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
May 20 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 19 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 18 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 14 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 13 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 11 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 17-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 11-1. Marrero scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 25 53 8 12 0 0 1 3 3 19 2 1 .226 .268 .283
2016 Bos 13 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .083 .214 .083
2017 Bos 14 36 8 5 2 0 0 4 2 11 0 0 .139 .184 .194
Career 52 101 16 18 2 0 1 7 7 35 2 1 .178 .231 .228


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.