MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Deolis Guerra
ERA S K
1.50 0 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1989 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Pit 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 16.2 26 12 12 5 3 0 17 1.74 6.48
2016 LAA 3 0 0 - 4 44 0 0 53.1 52 23 19 6 7 0 36 1.11 3.21
2017 LAA 2 2 0 - 1 19 0 0 25.0 20 13 13 4 12 0 22 1.28 4.68
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 6.00 54.00
2020 Phi 1 3 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.1 10 9 7 3 2 0 8 1.64 8.59
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 8 0.33 1.50
Career 8 5 0 - 5 86 0 0 109.0 114 62 56 20 24 0 91 1.27 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 94 90 92.1 51.09
Curveball 10 79 77 78.2 10.87
Slider 10 86 84 85.3 10.87
Changeup 25 84 81 82.6 27.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.