MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
3.38 0 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Monday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.2 14 5 4 0 6 1 14 1.88 3.38
Career 1 2 0 - 0 54 0 0 49.2 49 31 23 9 26 2 56 1.51 4.17



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 91 87 89.6 40
Slider 69 79 75 77.5 32.09
Changeup 60 86 82 83.8 27.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.