MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Nick Goody
ERA S K
3.18 0 9
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/6/1991 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Nick Goody walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-4 on Friday. Goody struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Wednesday. Goody struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Goody struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Nick Goody allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Wednesday. Goody struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.2 6 3 3 0 3 0 3 1.59 4.76
2016 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 27 0 0 29.0 30 15 15 7 12 1 34 1.45 4.66
2017 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 56 0 0 54.2 39 20 17 7 20 2 72 1.08 2.80
2018 Cle 0 2 0 - 1 12 0 0 11.2 15 9 9 4 5 1 12 1.71 6.94
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 3 2 2 2 3 0 9 1.06 3.18
Career 1 4 0 - 1 106 0 0 106.2 93 49 46 20 43 4 130 1.28 3.88



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 93 90 92 62.89
Slider 36 84 81 82.3 37.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.