MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-1 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 247
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-5 on Saturday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 16 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST9:36 AM CST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE9:36 AM CT-Eickhoff, who's yet to pitch this season due to a lat strain and shoulder and wrist issues, has been activated from the DL.
Analysis: Eickhoff, a starter throughout his major league tenure, will be used out of the bullpen for the stretch drive. It's a role that's unlikely to give the right-hander any fantasy appeal.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 51.0 40 16 15 5 13 0 49 1.04 2.65
2016 Phi 11 14 0 - 0 33 33 0 197.1 187 88 80 30 42 2 167 1.16 3.65
2017 Phi 4 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 142 74 67 16 53 4 118 1.52 4.71
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.1 10 4 4 1 0 0 11 1.88 6.75
Career 18 26 0 - 0 68 66 0 381.2 379 182 166 52 108 6 345 1.28 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 8 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Phi 33 61 4 8 3 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 .131 .145 .180
2017 Phi 24 31 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .161 .161 .194
2018 Phi 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 68 107 8 15 4 0 0 7 1 33 0 0 .140 .148 .178


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 92 90 91.3 52.04
Curveball 37 78 75 76.7 37.76
Slider 10 86 84 85 10.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.