MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Domingo Germán
ERA S K
4.76 0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Domingo German allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 14.1 11 6 5 1 9 0 18 1.40 3.14
2018 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.2 4 3 3 1 1 0 8 0.88 4.76
Career 0 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 20.0 15 9 8 2 10 0 26 1.25 3.60



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 41 97 94 95.4 44.57
Curveball 29 84 81 82.4 31.52
Changeup 22 90 85 87.8 23.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.