MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Jorge López
ERA W-L K
8.56 1-2 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jorge Lopez improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Friday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 14 6 6 0 5 0 10 1.90 5.40
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.50 4.50
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 19.2 16 6 6 1 13 1 15 1.47 2.75
2018 KC 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.0 41 24 24 5 9 0 23 1.47 6.35
2018 Tot 2 5 0 - 0 17 7 0 53.2 57 30 30 6 22 1 38 1.47 5.03
2019 KC 4 9 1 - 2 39 18 0 123.2 140 94 87 27 42 0 109 1.47 6.33
2020 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 4.50 27.00
2020 Bal 2 2 0 - 0 9 6 0 38.1 43 30 27 7 12 1 28 1.43 6.34
2020 Tot 2 2 0 - 0 10 6 0 39.0 46 32 29 7 12 1 28 1.49 6.69
2021 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.2 13 13 13 5 5 0 17 1.32 8.56
Career 10 19 1 - 2 72 36 0 242.0 274 176 166 45 87 2 202 1.49 6.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 10 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2018 Tot 17 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2019 KC 39 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 72 5 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 142 97 92 94.4 65.14
Curveball 47 85 74 82 21.56
Changeup 29 91 83 87.3 13.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.