MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Erik González
AVG HR RBI
.359 1 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 8/31/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2008)


Latest News
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He ended the game with a .361 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .382 batting average.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 11-2. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 3 for 5 with two doubles and four RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4. Gonzalez scored twice. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-11. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 3 for 4 with a double and a triple Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Gonzalez scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 21 16 2 5 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 1 .313 .353 .313
2017 Cle 60 110 18 28 6 0 4 11 3 37 1 2 .255 .272 .418
2018 Cle 25 39 7 14 4 1 1 7 2 10 0 0 .359 .390 .590
Career 106 165 27 47 10 1 5 18 6 55 1 3 .285 .308 .448

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.