MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Reynaldo López
ERA W-L K
1.50 0-2 23
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 1/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Marcoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 5 3 0 - 0 11 6 0 44.0 47 27 24 4 22 2 42 1.57 4.91
2017 CWS 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 47.2 49 29 25 7 14 0 30 1.32 4.72
2018 CWS 0 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 24.0 12 5 4 2 15 0 23 1.13 1.50
Career 8 8 0 - 0 23 18 0 115.2 108 61 53 13 51 2 95 1.37 4.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 11 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .083 .083 .083
Career 23 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .083 .083 .083

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 232 99 90 95 58.44
Curveball 14 81 70 75.1 3.53
Slider 94 89 80 84.5 23.68
Changeup 57 87 78 83.1 14.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.