MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Alex Bregman
AVG HR RBI
.209 2 7
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: 3BBorn: 3/30/1994 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 49 201 31 53 13 3 8 34 15 52 2 0 .264 .313 .478
2017 Hou 155 556 88 158 39 5 19 71 55 97 17 5 .284 .352 .475
2018 Hou 157 594 105 170 51 1 31 103 96 85 10 4 .286 .394 .532
2019 Hou 156 554 122 164 37 2 41 112 119 83 5 1 .296 .423 .592
2020 Hou 10 43 6 9 2 0 2 7 6 6 0 0 .209 .320 .395
Career 527 1948 352 554 142 11 101 327 291 323 34 10 .284 .382 .524

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 36 144 22 30 6 0 8 20 10 20 2 0 .208 .256 .417
    LDS 4 18 3 4 1 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 .222 .222 .611
    LCS 7 24 2 4 1 0 0 3 3 3 0 0 .167 .259 .208
    WS 7 30 6 7 1 0 2 5 2 4 1 0 .233 .273 .467
2018 Hou Total 16 48 16 14 4 0 4 10 22 8 0 2 .292 .553 .625
    LDS 3 9 5 5 1 0 2 4 4 1 0 0 .556 .714 1.333
    LCS 5 15 3 2 1 0 0 1 7 3 0 1 .133 .458 .200
2019 Hou Total 36 128 26 30 6 0 8 24 24 26 2 0 .234 .364 .469
    LDS 5 17 6 6 2 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .353 .450 .647
    LCS 6 18 4 3 1 0 0 1 7 2 0 0 .167 .423 .222
    WS 7 29 3 6 0 0 3 8 2 5 0 0 .207 .258 .517
Career 44 160 32 37 8 0 10 27 28 27 2 1 .231 .358 .469


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.