MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
3.60 0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 193
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 12-3 on Thursday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.29 1.93
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 3 2 1 5 1 9 1.60 3.60
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 7 4 3 1 7 1 13 1.45 2.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 97 91 95.2 68.75
Slider 30 87 82 84.8 31.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.