MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 43 94 16 23 3 1 2 11 11 28 7 0 .245 .330 .362
2020 NYY 52 88 19 15 3 0 3 10 12 22 4 1 .170 .288 .307
2021 NYY 6 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 167 309 52 59 14 1 6 28 32 93 13 2 .191 .275 .301

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    LDS 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.