MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.120 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 206 NFBC ADP: 413.06
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
June 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
June 20 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
June 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 17 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 15 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Brinson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 11 25 0 3 0 1 0 0 3 11 1 0 .120 .214 .200
Career 11 25 0 3 0 1 0 0 3 11 1 0 .120 .214 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.