MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Ryan Cordell
AVG HR RBI
.063 1 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 3/31/1992 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Cordell scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Mar. 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-White Sox prospect Ryan Cordell batted third and had a pair of doubles on Thursday.
Analysis: Cordell also drove in two runs, raising his average to .389. Time to keep an eye on this guy.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 11 20 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 9 0 0 .050 .048 .200
Career 11 20 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 9 0 0 .050 .048 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.