MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Joey Rickard
AVG HR RBI
.198 2 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RFBorn: 5/21/1991 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. Rickard added a stolen base. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. Rickard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 with a triple Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Rickard scored twice. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 4 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Rickard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 12-4. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 15-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Rickard scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Joey Rickard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 85 257 32 69 13 0 5 19 18 54 4 1 .268 .319 .377
2017 Bal 111 261 29 63 15 0 4 19 9 63 8 1 .241 .276 .345
2018 Bal 79 213 27 52 10 1 8 23 15 55 4 2 .244 .300 .413
2019 Bal 41 116 10 23 7 2 2 6 13 33 3 2 .198 .295 .345
Career 316 847 98 207 45 3 19 67 55 205 19 6 .244 .298 .372


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.