MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Tyler White
AVG HR RBI
.310 3 9
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 221 NFBC ADP: 682.68
Position: 1BBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Mooresboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Aug. 4 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-White went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and five RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 16-7. The homers were his first and second of the season. White scored three times. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Analysis: He has just eight hits in eight games.
Aug. 4 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET10:59 ET14:59 GMT22:59 7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST10:29 AM VEN18:59 UAE9:59 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 1 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7. White scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 26 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
July 25 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 1.50 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 86 249 24 54 16 0 8 28 23 65 1 0 .217 .286 .378
2017 Hou 9 29 5 9 1 0 3 9 2 9 0 0 .310 .344 .655
Career 95 278 29 63 17 0 11 37 25 74 1 0 .227 .292 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.