MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#85
Luis Cessa
ERA S K
1.93 0 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: Cordoba, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Cessa allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Cessa struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Luis Cessa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Cessa struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Luis Cessa allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Tuesday. Cessa struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Luis Cessa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 15-3 on Sunday. Cessa struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Luis Cessa allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Cessa struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.