MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ben Gamel
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 177
Position: LFBorn: 5/17/1992 Birthplace: Neptune Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
July 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ben Gamel went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 6 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .125 .222 .125
2016 Sea 27 40 8 8 2 0 1 5 5 15 0 0 .200 .289 .325
2016 Tot 33 48 9 9 2 0 1 5 6 16 0 0 .188 .278 .292
2017 Sea 134 509 68 140 27 5 11 59 36 122 4 1 .275 .322 .413
2018 Sea 101 257 37 70 14 4 1 19 31 61 7 3 .272 .358 .370
2019 Mil 134 311 47 77 18 0 7 33 40 104 2 2 .248 .337 .373
2020 Mil 4 12 1 3 0 1 1 4 1 4 0 0 .250 .308 .667
Career 406 1137 162 299 61 10 21 120 114 307 13 6 .263 .333 .390

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.