MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Warwick Saupold
ERA S K
0.00 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 1/16/1990 Birthplace: Redcliffe, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Sunday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Warwick Saupold did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Friday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Det 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.2 17 8 8 0 3 0 10 2.07 7.45
2017 Det 3 2 0 - 0 45 0 0 62.2 64 36 34 9 31 5 44 1.52 4.88
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.20 0.00
Career 4 3 0 - 0 55 0 0 75.2 84 44 42 9 35 5 54 1.57 5.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 21 94 91 92.2 41.18
Curveball 7 82 80 80.7 13.73
Slider 21 90 86 87.9 41.18
Changeup 2 87 85 86 3.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.