MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brock Stewart
ERA S K
7.88 0 17
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Normal, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 4-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Tuesday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3 on Saturday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with an 8.34 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brock Stewart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out four, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 LAD 2 2 0 - 0 7 5 0 28.0 33 18 18 7 12 1 25 1.61 5.79
2017 LAD 0 0 1 - 1 17 4 0 34.1 28 18 13 4 19 2 29 1.37 3.41
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 1 9 2 0 17.2 23 15 12 4 9 3 14 1.81 6.11
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 9 8 8 2 2 0 3 2.75 18.00
2019 Tor 4 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 20.0 20 14 13 7 5 0 14 1.25 5.85
2019 Tot 4 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 24.0 29 22 21 9 7 0 17 1.50 7.88
Career 6 3 1 - 2 44 11 0 104.0 113 73 64 24 47 6 85 1.54 5.54

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD 7 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2017 LAD 17 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 LAD 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
2019 Tot 11 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
Career 44 19 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 .158 .158 .211


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 235 94 89 91.5 56.76
Slider 129 87 79 83.5 31.16
Changeup 50 85 79 82.8 12.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.