MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
2.35 0 10
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 3-0 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Thursday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 TB 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.0 23 8 7 0 5 1 14 1.87 4.20
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 9.2 15 7 7 2 2 0 6 1.76 6.52
2018 Cin 3 2 0 - 0 25 0 0 36.1 39 12 11 2 12 3 27 1.40 2.72
2018 LAD 3 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 27.2 18 5 5 1 11 3 31 1.05 1.63
2018 Tot 6 3 0 - 0 54 0 0 64.0 57 17 16 3 23 6 58 1.25 2.25
2019 LAD 5 3 0 - 3 50 0 0 46.2 46 25 22 4 14 5 42 1.29 4.24
2020 LAD 3 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 24.1 23 7 7 1 4 1 19 1.11 2.59
2021 Mia 0 1 0 - 1 9 0 0 7.2 4 3 2 0 3 0 10 0.91 2.35
Career 14 8 0 - 4 153 0 0 167.1 168 67 61 10 51 13 149 1.31 3.28

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Cin 25 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 54 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 50 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 153 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 LAD Total 0 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 14.0 12 6 6 0 8 4 16 3.68
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 3 3 0 2 2 3 11.57
2020 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.2 10 10 6 2 2 0 14 5.06
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 3 1 1 1 0 4 3.86
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 9.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 14 0 0 12.1 11 8 6 1 5 2 15 4.38


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 95 91 93.4 59.02
Slider 17 89 86 87.8 13.93
Changeup 33 88 84 86 27.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.