MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Guillermo Heredia
AVG HR RBI
.192 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Heredia scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 0 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Heredia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.