MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Robby Scott
ERA S K
3.79 0 31
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Robby Scott improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 16-3 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Robby Scott improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET10:41 ET14:41 GMT22:41 7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST10:11 AM VEN18:41 UAE9:41 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed two runs on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET10:11 ET14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Robby Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET10:49 ET14:49 GMT22:49 7:49 AM MST9:49 AM EST10:19 AM VEN18:49 UAE9:49 AM CT-Robby Scott fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Robby Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET10:18 ET14:18 GMT22:18 7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST9:48 AM VEN18:18 UAE9:18 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 AM PT10:24 AM MT11:24 AM CT12:24 PM ET12:24 ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST11:54 AM VEN20:24 UAE11:24 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 17-6 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET9:52 ET13:52 GMT21:52 6:52 AM MST8:52 AM EST9:22 AM VEN17:52 UAE8:52 AM CT-Robby Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Robby Scott allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 6 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.33 0.00
2017 Bos 2 1 0 - 2 57 0 0 35.2 22 16 15 7 13 1 31 0.98 3.79
Career 3 1 0 - 2 64 0 0 41.2 28 16 15 7 15 1 36 1.03 3.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 354 92 85 88.6 59.6
Curveball 56 76 72 74 9.43
Slider 153 77 72 74.5 25.76
Changeup 31 87 83 85.1 5.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.