MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Brad Keller
ERA W-L K
1.96 1-1 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brad Keller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Wednesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-9 on Friday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Wednesday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Saturday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Friday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Wednesday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-5 on Wednesday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Keller blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Tuesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Friday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Monday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Brad Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-7 on Thursday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 1 0 - 1 18 0 0 18.1 16 4 4 1 5 1 10 1.15 1.96
Career 1 1 0 - 1 18 0 0 18.1 16 4 4 1 5 1 10 1.15 1.96



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 204 99 92 94.9 71.33
Slider 68 90 83 86.8 23.78
Changeup 14 92 89 90.6 4.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.