MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Austin Riley
AVG HR RBI
.115 1 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: LFBorn: 4/2/1997 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-0. Riley scored once. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-10. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Austin Riley went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Austin Riley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.