MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
2.45 0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Mogadore, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 3 3 0 - 3 53 0 0 53.1 55 33 32 6 28 1 76 1.56 5.40
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 5 1 1 0 5 1 4 2.73 2.45
Career 3 3 0 - 3 59 0 0 58.2 62 36 35 6 35 2 82 1.65 5.37



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 98 94 95.5 89.55
Slider 7 90 87 88.6 10.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.