MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Nick Senzel
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 12-7. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Senzel scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 104 375 55 96 20 4 12 42 30 101 14 5 .256 .315 .427
2020 Cin 6 21 4 6 4 0 1 3 1 3 1 0 .286 .318 .619
Career 110 396 59 102 24 4 13 45 31 104 15 5 .258 .316 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.