MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Nick Senzel
AVG HR RBI
.216 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. Senzel added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. Senzel scored twice. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Senzel scored four times. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Senzel scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 104 375 55 96 20 4 12 42 30 101 14 5 .256 .315 .427
2020 Cin 23 70 8 13 6 0 2 8 6 15 2 1 .186 .247 .357
2021 Cin 15 37 10 8 2 0 0 2 5 8 1 1 .216 .310 .270
Career 142 482 73 117 28 4 14 52 41 124 17 7 .243 .305 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 14 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .286
    WC 2 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Career 2 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.