MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.224 3 7
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
June 17 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
June 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-JT Riddle went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. Riddle scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 26 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 70 228 20 57 13 1 3 31 12 50 0 2 .250 .282 .355
2018 Mia 22 67 6 15 2 0 3 7 3 20 0 0 .224 .257 .388
Career 92 295 26 72 15 1 6 38 15 70 0 2 .244 .276 .363


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.